Actors/Improvisors- a FREE improv theatre lab for you!

Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, April 1, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm

Workshop-in-Progress
Improv theatre laboratory

When: Every Sunday afternoon, 3-6 PM
Where: Pendulum Space
1803 W. Byron Street, Suite 216

How much: Free, if it’s your first week, then just $5 per person any week after that. Hope to see you there!

Workshop-in-Progress, TM’s weekly improv theatre lab, returns Sunday, February 18th! Join us for an afternoon of creativity, improvisation, and opportunity.

Join us and our coach, Tony Rielage (Artistic Director, Theatre Momentum), as we explore new and innovative improv show forms.

Learn new approaches to show development and production.
Expand your theatrical experience, grow as a performer, build some shows, get in gear.

Every week, improvisers of all skill levels come together to participate in Theatre Momentum’s ongoing weekly improv theatre lab, Workshop-in-Progress (WiP). WiP is designed to workshop new long-form improv show formats, offer a networking opportunity for improvisers, and encourage participants to stretch the boundaries of traditional Chicago-style improv.

For full details, visit http://theatremomentum.com/workshop-in-progress/

Location and contact
Pendulum Space
1803 W. Byron Street
Suite 216
Chicago  Illinois  60613
United States
Contact Email: 
Organization: