Performance

The following is a list of community content that has been tagged with this phrase.

Calls for Artists

Events

Titlesort descending Event Type Date and time
ADV / PRO MODERN W/ KHECARI @ LOU CONTE DANCE STUDIO Class, Workshop Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 12:00pm, Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 12:00pm, Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 12:00pm, Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 12:00pm, Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 12:00pm
Blackbird Performance Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 7:00pm
Learning Process: 2nd Annual SC Art Fundraiser Benefit, Class, Community, Exhibit, Fair, Performance, Workshop, Other Event Friday, May 11, 2018 - 6:00pm
Ragdale Ring Monthly Summer Performances Begin Wednesday, June 13 Performance Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 7:00pm
Solstice Flight Performance Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 4:00pm
STORY TELLING WORKSHOP Workshop Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 4:00pm
The Retreat : One Week Community, Exhibit, Meeting, Opening, Performance, Workshop, Other Event Monday, June 18, 2018 (All day)

Jobs

Titlesort descending Employment Type Job Types Location
Site Supervisor/Instructor for Teen Arts Council at UChicago's Arts + Public Life Part Time Freelance/Contract/Temp Chicago - City

Profiles

Image First Name Last Namesort descending
The Dance Center of Coumbia College Chicago
Aerial Dance Chicago "UnEarthed" Aerial Dance Chicago
Chicago Untitled Project Banner
Evanston Chamber Opera Company Evanston Chamber Opera Company
W—MANPOWER ‘16 - All genders preferred MANPOWER
United States Artists (USA)
Artist Montserrat Alsina
Awaji Art Circus 2016 Awaji Art Circus

Pages