Dance

The following is a list of community content that has been tagged with this phrase.

Calls for Artists

Events

Titlesort descending Event Type Date and time
A&A Ballet Auditions for The Art Deco Nutcracker Performance Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 3:00pm
Aerial Dance Classes at Aerial Dance Chicago Class Monday, August 27, 2018 - 9:00am
Arsenic and Old Lace Costume Party and Benefit for Synapse Arts Benefit Friday, October 12, 2018 - 7:00pm
Artifacts of Self: Annual Dance Concert Performance Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 7:30pm, Friday, November 16, 2018 - 7:30pm, Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 7:30pm, Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 2:00pm
Cerqua Rivera Dance Theatre: My Past / Our Present Performance Friday, October 5, 2018 - 8:00pm
Conference Of The Birds by Nejla Yatkin workshop event Community, Workshop, Young Artists Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 4:00pm, Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 4:00pm, Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 4:00pm, Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 4:00pm, Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 4:00pm, Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 4:00pm, Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 4:00pm, Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 4:00pm
Every Artist Insured: Finding Affordable Coverage Class, Workshop Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 2:00pm
Ragdale Presents Dance-Scape – An Interactive Family Performance Performance Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 4:00pm
Spectacle Spectacular! A Fully Improvised Song and Dance Musical Performance Friday, August 31, 2018 - 8:00pm
Teen Tap with Chicago Tap Theatre's Mark Yonally!! Fall Session 10% off!! Class, Community, Performance, Workshop, Young Artists Tuesday, July 31, 2018 (All day)

Pages

Jobs

Titlesort descending Employment Type Job Types Location
Administrative Assistant | Principle Dance Part Time Permanent Chicago - Suburbs
Art Teacher Part Time Permanent Chicago - Suburbs
Classroom Instructor Part Time Permanent Chicago - City
Dance Instructor Part Time Permanent Chicago - Suburbs
Dance Teaching Artists | Changing Worlds Part Time Freelance/Contract/Temp Chicago - City
Development Coordinator Full Time Permanent Chicago - City
Hip Hop Artists | Changing Worlds Part Time Freelance/Contract/Temp Chicago - City
Hubbard Street Youth Program Intern Part Time Unpaid Internship Chicago - City
Hubbard Street Youth Program Work/Study Part Time Unpaid Internship Chicago - City
Hubbard Street Youth Program Work/Study Part Time Unpaid Internship Chicago - City

Pages

Profiles

Image First Name Last Namesort descending
Aerial Dance Chicago "UnEarthed" Aerial Dance Chicago
Spotlight Youth Theater
Chicago Untitled Project Banner
FMC logo
Cassandra
Hubbard Street Dance Chicago Hubbard Street Dance Chicago
Waterloo Arts

Pages